Home > News > Ginoong at Binibining Palaro ‘09 winners

Ginoong at Binibining Palaro ‘09 winners

April 29th, 2009

Ms. Karissa Grace Falcon from Region X (Northern Mindanao Regional Athletic Association) was declared Binibining Palarong Pambansa 2009 while Mr. Martin Delfinado from Region XI (Davao Regional Athletic Association) the Ginoong Palarong Pambansa 2009 at the Search for Ginoong at Binibining Palaro pageant held April 26 at the Leyte National High School Gym ushering in the Palarong Pambansa in Tacloban City.

Other winners were:

1st Runner up: Rachelle Joyce Canimo (Reg IV-A) and Angelone Soria (NCR)
2nd Runner up: Christine Jade Baguios (Reg XII) and Marvin Val Amoroso (Reg XII)
3rd Runner up: Patricia Mae Santos (Reg XI) and Marc Jacob San Miguel (Reg IV-A)
4th Runner up: Princess Dianner Rico (Reg IV-B) and Alexis James Labadan (Reg X)

Former Governor-Congresswoman Matin Petilla crowns Ms. Karissa Grace Falcon as the Binibining Palaro 2009.

Administrator News , ,

  1. val amoroso
    April 29th, 2009 at 14:53 | #1

    am so glad you were able to publish the photos. thank you. but then, where can we upload the other pics which are not shown here? thanks a lot

  1. No trackbacks yet.