The newest Rotary Club in Tacloban City is here!

The Rotary Club of Kankabato joins 4 other Rotary Clubs in Tacloban City, namely: RC Tacloban, RC San Juanico, RC Kandaya and RC Leyte Gulf.

The baby club was presented its charter during Charter Day & Induction Ceremenonies last February 19, 2012.

On hand to lead the affair was District Governor Leoncio “Nonoy” Villa-Abrille, RI District 3860 who presented the charter and inducted the charter club officers led by President Jean Marechaux.

District Governor Leoncio “Nonoy” Villa-Abrille

RC Kankabato officer & members led by President Jean Marechaux take their oath




  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo Buzz
  • StumbleUpon
© 2013 gerryruiz photoblog mark II Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha